Shop
Customer Reviews
THE PLANT NOOK FLORIST
Local Jonesville, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved the arrangement and it has held up wonderfully!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you, mom had a happy birthday.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always they created a beautiful arrangement for my wifes birthday.
Michael Lee Thorp's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2016, 8:00 pm

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a nice review.I am so happy that you and your wife enjoyed the arrangement,Thank you for your business
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful for my mother's funeral, but it would be fantastic is the senders name and address were filled in on the back of the card for thank you cards to be sent. Please consider doing this in the future to make it easier on those "just going through the motions". Thank you
Michael Lee Thorp's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2016, 8:45 am

I fill the back of the cards in with the sender's names,etc if they will give me the info.Sometimes they write their own cards and don't want to do it also.Sorry for your inconvenience and hope you were happy with the flowers.Tou didn't mention what your mother's name was.As I said,I try to do what you mentioned,but sometimes it just isn't possible.Aso if the flowers are from family members I assume ( and probably shouldn't) that their addresses are known.Sorry again.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and delivered within a specified time. Never been dis-satisfied with anything purchase from the Plant Nook.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very satisfied with my purchase.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I will use Plant Nook again. Not only did you deliver the arrangement on time, but you created a floral arrangement that looked better than it did on-line with what you had in stock. Thank you for delivering an artful floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a wonderful experience with The Plant Nook. I ordered my plant online without issues. The plant delivered was beautiful and much larger than I thought, which was very nice and unexpected surprise!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for doing such a great job on the delivery to my son and daughter in law. You showed great customer service in calling me to get permission to substitute some flowers in the arrangement so that the delivery would still happen as promised. The arrangement turned out beautiful.
michael lee's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2015, 10:33 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a great review!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was overjoyed with the flowers that I ordered. They were exactly what I expected. I'm always leery of ordering online, because I've been stung before. But, not at the Plant Nook! They were wonderful and I appreciate them caring enough to ask for a review. Wonderful customer service.
Michael Lee Thorp,owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2015, 10:34 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review-my mission is to make people happy,so I am glad I did.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was overjoyed with the flowers that I ordered. They were exactly what I expected. I'm always leery of ordering online, because I've been stung before. But, not at the Plant Nook! They were wonderful and I appreciate them caring enough to ask for a review. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The only thing I wondered about was the date the plant was delivered. I had asked for Saturday delivery, before the memorial service, I got the email confirmation of delivery on Monday...not sure if it was delivered Saturday after all...??
michae lee's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2014, 8:38 am

Sorry I was in too much hurry-I meant to say I didn't confirm until Monday-your order was absolutely delivered on time.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely flower arrangement and speedy delivery! Thanks for the wonderful service!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers, and I was pleased with the ease of ordering.
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I want to thank you for your service it was at a time when I was far away and had no control over events. The Plant Nook Florist took control and delivered the plant on time. The was of a guality that will be a reminder of my daughter's grandmother for a long time. I will be using your services again in the future. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered, with phone call / follow up to make sure it was received.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers lasted quite a while, and were delivered promptly. I'm quite satisfied.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great. The staff was extremely friendly and was familiar with my order when I called to ask a question, and the recipient was very happy. Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Delivery was on-time and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I appreciated you taking the time to call me and make arrangements for the hanging basket.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love the ease of the website and the quality of the flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!! Amazing staff. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received flowers from the Plant Nook this week and they are beautiful as always. I have used the Plant Nook for my flowers and gifts and am always happy with their variety and friendliness.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live out of the area, but still have family in Jonesville. I send flowers several times throughout the year and always use the Plant Nook! Always top-notch service and beautiful flower arrangements and plants. In the many years I've ordered from the Plant Nook, I've never once been disappointed! Wish you had a location closer to me :-)
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful (I saw it in person) and exactly as ordered! Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother enjoyed her fruit basket. Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love the online ordering feature! Ordered a bouquet for my family from out-of-town and was really pleased with the results. Highly recommend!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm always pleased with anything I receive or purchase from the Plant Nook here in our village of jonesville, MI.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

always great service and very nice arrangements!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement I received. All the flowers were blooming and in good shape and the weight of the basket suggested that it had been watered that day. My boyfriend was also pleased that it closely resembled the photograph online. My only disappointment was that some of the flowers faded quickly beginning the day after I received them even though I watered them.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, friendly service. Flowers ordered exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend this florist to others, and will continue to order from them personally.
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Have order flowers and planters for the Plant Nook Florist for years and have always had great service. all I need to do is to tell the owner what I want and her and her staff always come through for me. when my husband passed away in 2008 we want something special for hi casket and she didn't disappoint us. Always recommend them to anymore looking for a florist.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Since I live out of state I went online to find a florist near the hospital my Aunt was in. I ordered from a photo online, but they didn't have those flowers. However, via email we communicated and they made a gorgeous arrangement for me and sent me a photo of the arrangement. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. This was truly a wonderful experience and I will use this florist again in the future.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service! Everything was done exactly the way I ordered it and on very short notice.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your online ordering system was very easy to use, and the arrangement was beautifully done.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your website is absolutely beautiful. Great timely service and the flowers were gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered a funeral arrangement by phone before we left for Michigan. When I saw the arrangement at the funeral home they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrived in great shape and on time, and is beautiful. thank you for calling ahead to see if they were home.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

You phoned to be sure we would be at home in frigid weather. Good planning! The plant is huge, but also in excellent shape! And we enjoy it.
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time, at my convenience, and the arrangement is absolutely beautiful; the blooms are all lovely and healthy.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Had a great experience. They saw a problem with my order and immediately called me to clarify. Though I'm in a different state, they really tried to be helpful, to make sure my recipient got something really special. Great customer service!
Date: May 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friends sister passed away in another state then mine. Not knowing who to order a plant from, my friend recommended her sister's florist who had known her for years. I ordered the Peace Lily Plant from The Plant Nook Florist who she bought from. Not only did they deliver a Beautiful Plant from me, but also one for her. I'm glad they took care of mine & her florist needs. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 12, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and a great staff!They are very friendly and accomodating-the flowers lasted over two weeks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jonesville, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE PLANT NOOK FLORIST
411 Evans St
Jonesville, MI. 49250
Local: (517) 849-9262

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase